Fayetteville, TN

Hartselle, AL

Morrisville, NC

Atlanta GA

Cary, NC

ABOUT

Fordham Plastics Equipment Corporation, established in 1999, markets high quality equipment to the Plastics Industry. Fordham Plastics’ mission is to provide solutions which help plastics processors manufacture quality products at lower overall costs. We know from you, our Customers, to compete and succeed in the global plastics industry today, you require superior technology, excellent support and extensive product and process training.

In 1999 Tim Gould and Scott Zuber founded Fordham Plastics with the fortitude and commitment to provide Plastics Manufacturers the highest quality equipment, service and support, in the Southeast.

Today, Fordham represents many of the top equipment manufacturers in the industry. Fordham’s Sales Team, comprised of industry veterans, looks forward to earning their Customer’s trust and business each and every day.

Please give us an opportunity to help you succeed. Call to have one of our experienced sales staff review your requirements today!

Team
Scott Zuber

Scott Zuber

President

scott@fordhamplastics.com

919-467-0708 OFFICE
919-302-2571 MOBILE
919-462-3326 FAX

Tim Gould

Tim Gould

Vice President

tim@fordhamplastics.com

678-305-0575 OFFICE
404-229-9428 MOBILE
678-305-0577 FAX

Douglas Miller

Douglas Miller

Territory Manager

dmiller@fordhamplastics.com

336-264-0217 MOBILE
919-462-3326 FAX

Jim Watts

Jim Watts

Territory Manager

jwatts@fordhamplastics.com

256-303-0532 MOBILE
919-462-3326 FAX

Chuck Headrick

Chuck Headrick

Territory Manager

cheadrick@fordhamplastics.com

678-832-8755 MOBILE
678-305-0577 FAX

Tim Vander Kooi

Tim Vander Kooi

Territory Manager

tvanderkooi@fordhamplastics.com

615-866-8248 MOBILE
919-462-3326 FAX

Lisa Zuber

Lisa Zuber

lisa@fordhamplastics.com

919-604-2349 MOBILE
919-462-3326 FAX

Beth Hauser

Beth Hauser

beth@zagequipment.com

770-883-2791 MOBILE
678-305-0577 FAX